English Forum Switzerland

English Forum Switzerland (https://www.englishforum.ch/forum.php)
-   Property offered (https://www.englishforum.ch/property-offered/)
-   -   Flatshare in 8700 Küsnacht - Gold Coast (https://www.englishforum.ch/property-offered/303928-flatshare-8700-k-snacht-gold-coast.html)

ZenAgent 03.05.2021 14:28

Flatshare in 8700 Küsnacht - Gold Coast
 
From mid-August I have a furnished room to rent in my 2 bedroom apartment 1-2 minutes walk to the lake. The room has its own WC with shower. There is a very large desk which will be replaced by a small wardrobe. Here are the pictures:
https://photos.app.goo.gl/QTLtH7mNYgvB2YVv7

Rent:
1150 CHF / month with minimum 6 months contract
2 months deposit in rental deposit account or deposit certificate ie SwissCaution etc
60 CHF / month for electric, TV, WiFi, Serafe/Billag
80 CHF / month for twice monthly cleaning service

Room:
furnished 10m2
double bed with 4 large drawers

Apartment:
3-room 69m2
balcony 17m2
2nd floor / no lift
Built-in storage cabinets in hall
2 bathrooms
private laundry room

The large sunny balcony has a table with chairs and a separate area for lounging or reading in the sun. If a bath is a must-have, there is a second bathroom with bathtub. The kitchen has a breakfast bar, a full-size refrigerator and dishwasher. Each apartment has a private laundry room with washer & tumbler in the basement for 7 days/week usage. There's a shared clothes drying room and bike room. The apartment comes with a large virtually empty storage lock-up in the cellar.


Area:
5 min walk to Küsnacht ZH center: Coop & Migros, shops, restaurants, post office, bus stops, train station, ship station
4 min walk to Küsnacht Horn lakeside park
2 min train to Coop Bau & Hobby
10 min train to Stadelhofen / during rush hour the S20 is a 6 min train
12 min train to Zurich HB / during rush hour the S20 is an 8 min train

Küsnacht is a prestigious village on the gold coast boasting gorgeous sunsets, boutique shops, two grocery stores, a garden centre, lakeside dining (in winter it's turned into an ice rink), and a rather famous resident who generously donated the Christmas lights display for the town. It's a 10 minute walk to a trail along several waterfalls or up to the castle ruins.

About me:
I'm a 41 year old American woman and am looking for an english speaking roommate (non-smoker / no pets) preferably female. My interests are in art and design, reading, cooking, yoga and golf. I've been in the country 16 years, in Zürich last 2 years. I'm equally happy to enjoy my own time/hobbies alone as to share a meal go to the lake or watch some english telly together. Send me a message with a bit about yourself etc. and desired viewing appointment either virtual or in person.

ZenAgent 02.06.2021 10:53

Re: Flatshare in 8700 Küsnacht - Gold Coast
 
Hi mods, thanks to close the thread - the room is now rented :cool:


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 16:02.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0